VRM Release
Patriarchs Of Israel (Series)

  • Date
    June 1, 1982
  • Category
Patriarchs Of Israel (Series)


Abraham, Isaac and Jacob, known as the Patriarchs of Israel , the family tree of the living God, are explained and detailed to coincide with the fulfillment of the promises given to us today.  Pastor Vic explains how the Lord worked throughout history in the lives of these patriarchs to bring to pass the birth, death and resurrection of his son, Jesus and the promises given freely to all believers by his love.

The Partirachs’ obedience, sacrifices, and successes, as well as their failures are all revealed through out these lessons.  A Father’s heart in the lives of these men comes alive through the spoken word in this teaching series.  You will find many nuggets of truths hidden away to be discovered as you listen.

Please check out our study booklet “The Patriarchs Of Israel


  1. 1(Lesson 1) AbrahamDownload
  2. 2(Lesson 2) Abraham Part 2Download
  3. 3(Lesson 3) Abraham Part 3Download
  4. 4(Lesson 4) Abraham Part 4Download
  5. 5(Lesson 5) Abraham Part 5Download
  6. 6(Lesson 6) Abraham Part 6Download
  7. 7(Lesson 7) IsaacDownload
  8. 8(Lesson 8) JacobDownload
  9. 9(Lesson 9) Jacob Part 2Download
  10. 10(Lesson 10) Jacob Part 3Download
  11. 11(Lesson 11) Jacob Part 4Download
  12. 12(Lesson 12) Jacob Part 5Download