VRM Release
2003 Pastor Vic Collection of Songs

  • Date
    March 2, 2003
  • Category
2003 Pastor Vic Collection of Songs


Pastor Vic kept his unique voice and ability to worship his King through out his entire ministry.  Scripture songs were among his favorites.  He taught many followers the Word through these wonderful and timeless songs.  The music on these pages were recorded 20-30 years into Pastor Vic’s life as a Pastor.  May you be drawn into the presence of the Lord as you sit back and listen.


  1. 1Psalm 125Download
  2. 2I Am HealedDownload
  3. 3Have Thine Own WayDownload
  4. 4Up From The Grave He AroseDownload
  5. 5More Precious Than DiamondsDownload
  6. 6Sing Unto The LordDownload
  7. 7There Is None Like YouDownload
  8. 8Worship YouDownload
  9. 9Psalm 113Download
  10. 10Tis So SweetDownload
  11. 11Go Forth In VictoryDownload
  12. 12Hear My Cry Oh LordDownload
  13. 13Turn Your Eyes Upon JesusDownload
  14. 14We Bring The Sacrifice Of PraiseDownload
  15. 15He Has Made Me GladDownload
  16. 16Jesus, There's Just Something About That NameDownload
  17. 17I Will Lift Up My HandsDownload
  18. 18I Can Not Be DefeatedDownload
  19. 19Nothing Is Too Difficult For TheeDownload